• PRG
  • MRE
  • FemDom Friday
  • Dungeon
  • Manor

Tag: September 2018

9/28/-9/29/2018 – Schedule of Events

We have a weekend full of events!

Friday, 9/28/2018:

* 8pm – 12am: Manasota Rope Enthusiasts: https://fetlife.com/events/703444

This month, LunaticBound, co-founder of the Kyoujin Baku Dojo in Orlando and a co-organizer of FIRE, along with his rope bottom, MiaAmor, will teach us his ‘anchored’ low hands TK. Long stems, open shoulders, bridged wrists and more……


Thursday, 9/27/2018: Morning Play Party

FetLife Event Link: https://fetlife.com/events/697838

8am – 12pm

Yes, this is a regular play party!

Cost:

$10 members
OR
$25 to join

Not a member? Not a problem! Pay the $25 membership fee, have your entry fee waived, fill out our waiver form and speak with one of our staffers. (Make sure to have a current photo ID with……


9/14 – 9/15/2018: Schedule of Events

We’re closed today (Friday, 9/14) but we’re open tomorrow! Here’s a schedule of upcoming events:

Saturday, 9/15/2018:

2pm – 4pm: Submissive Safe Space
7pm – 9pm: Violet Wand 101
9pm – 2am: Third Saturday Play Party – https://fetlife.com/events/697845

Wednesday, 9/19/2018:

7pm – 9pm: Pinellas Coffee Time – https://fetlife.com/events/697850

Friday, 9/21/2018:

8pm – 1am: FemDom Third Friday – https://fetlife.com/events/697833


9/7 – 9/8/2018: Schedule of Events

We’ve got FemDom Friday and a whip workshop this weekend, and more!

Friday, 9/7/2018:

8pm – 1am: FemDom First Friday – https://fetlife.com/events/697834

Saturday, 9/8/2018:

8pm – 9pm: Whip Workshop
9pm – 2am: Second Saturday Play Party – https://fetlife.com/events/697832

Upcoming Events:
Wednesday, 9/12/2018:

6:30pm – 9pm: Tampa Bay Erotic Hypnosis Group – https://fetlife.com/events/637188

Friday, 9/14/2018: CLOSED

Saturday, 9/15/2018:

2pm – 4pm:……


8/31 – 9/2/2018: Schedule of Events at the Tampa Bay Phoenix Club

We have events this Saturday and Sunday, including a recollaring ceremony and Littles’ Tea Time!

Friday, 8/31/2018: CLOSED
Saturday, 9/1/2018:

7pm – 8pm: SirGethan and HisRoseblu’s Recollaring Ceremony;
8pm – 2am: First Saturday Play Party – https://fetlife.com/events/697831

Sunday, 9/2/2018:

2pm – 5pm: Littles’ Time: It’s a Tea Party! – https://fetlife.com/events/697857

Upcoming Events
Friday, 9/7/2018:

8pm – 1am: FemDom……