If you have NEVER been to the Phoenix Club before, or need to renew, you MUST bring a valid government-issued photo ID with your date of birth on it. No exceptions, thank you!


Catch up on the latest Phoenix Club news wherever you are:

Click here to subscribe to our newsletter.




October, 2019


Friday, October 4, 2019:


Saturday, October 5, 2019:


Sunday, October 6, 2019:


Wednesday, October 9, 2019:


Friday, October 11, 2019:


Saturday, October 12, 2019:


Monday, October 14, 2019:


Wednesday, October 16, 2019:


Friday, October 18, 2019:


Saturday, October 19, 2019:


Sunday, October 20, 2019: